عــن الشــــركة

About Us

شهد عام 1997 نوع من الارتقاء الصناعي في سلطنة عمان. والترويج لهذا الإرتقاء من قبل مجموعة من رجال الأعمال العمانيين الحائزين على الأسهم الرئيسية وجنبا إلى جنب مع الاستثمارات من المواطنين العمانيين، شركة الجزيرة للمنتجات الحديدية ش م ع ع بدأت بإنتاج الانابيب الملحومة بالمقاومة الكهربائية بأشكال دائرية، مربعة ، مستطيلة مجوفة، بنوعيها الاسود والمجلفن على حد سواء في مختلف التشطيبات والموصفات مثل ASTM, BS ,DIN, EN ومجموعة من المواصفات الأخرى.

وعلى مر السنين أصبحت الشركة واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للأنابيب الحديدية في الشرق الأوسط. من مصنعها الحديث الذي يقع في ولاية صحار بسلطنة عمان، شركة الجزيرة تقدم الانابيب الحديدية في عدة أشكال الاسود منها والمجلفن مع نهاية عادية أو ملولبة ومترابطة كذلك مطابقة للمواصفات العالمية API, ASTM, BS ,DIN, EN .

في عام 2009م، تعيَن على شركة الجزيرة بناء مصنع جديد، وليس بعيدا من مصنع الانابيب الحالي، لتوسيع نطاق المنتجات لتشمل منتج الزوايا والأخاديد وبحلول نهاية 2014م تمت إضافة حديد التسليح إلى منتجات الشركة.

شركة الجزيرة تفتخر بتركيب آخر وأحدث الأجهزة في المصنع والمستوردة من أفضل الشركات المتخصصة في صناعة المعدات حول العالم .القوى العاملة في الشركة متعددة الجنسيات وتدار من قبل المهنيين الفنيين والإداريين الأكفاء القادرين على تشغيل المعدات ، الجزيرة تهدف لتكون من كبار موردين الأنابيب في العالم. قد تم دمج عمليات الإنتاج مع مراقبة الجودة الحديثة بالشركة، على سبيل المثال، حاليا يتم الفحص الدوامة على خط الانتاج، آلة اختبار عالمية، آلة الصلابة والمجهر المعدني مرفق معها كاميرا CCD الخ.

الجزيرة تسوق منتجاتها إلى 25 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية واستراليا وألمانيا ودول الإتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى.

هدفـــــــــنا

نحن في شركة الجزيرة لدينا رغبة مشتركة للنمو باستمرار ونصبح الرواد في الإبتكار باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتطورة للأنابيب والمنتجات الهيكلية ... نتوافق مع تطلعات العملاء ، والموظفين والمساهمين وأكثر من ذلك ، يبقى التركيز الأساسي لدينا هوالمبدأ التوجيهي للنمو .


سياسة الجودة

شركة الجزيرة للمنتجات الحديدية ش م ع ع، مصنع أنابيب ينتج أنابيب حديدية ويحافظ على المعايير الدولية لنظام إدارة الجودة المطابقة للمواصفات ISO 9001: Q1 2008 / API..

معرض الصور

About Company

About Us

1997 saw a sort of an industrial spike in Oman. Promoted by a group of Omani entrepreneurs with major share holdings and along with investments from the general public of the Sultanate of Oman, Al Jazeera Steel Products Co. SAOG (Formerly known as Al Jazeera Tube Mills Company S.A.O.G.) started producing Electric Resistance Welded (ERW) tubular products in circular square, and rectangular hollow sections, in both black and galvanized class in various finishes confirming ASTM, BS, DIN, EN and a host of other specifications.

Over the years the mill has become one of the leading tubing manufacturers in the Middle East. From its modern plant located at Sohar in Oman, Al Jazeera offers Mild Steel ERW tubular products in both Black and Galvanized class with plain end and threaded and coupled ends conforming to API, ASTM, BS, DIN, EN and other International specifications.

In 2009, Al Jazeera set up a brand new plant, not far from its existing Tube Mill, to extend the product range to include Merchant Bar Products and by end 2014 Rebars were added to the portfolio

Al Jazeera boasts of installing some of the latest and most modern machineries in the plant. Al Jazeera's manufacturing facilities include four production lines supplied by M/s. Abbey Etna Inc., Ohio, USA, M/s. TRM Thailand and M/s.Prasert Machineries Thailand. There are three galvanizing lines with main line supplied by M/s. BERG, Germany.

Comprising a multinational workforce and managed by competent technical and managerial professionals, Al Jazeera aims for being a leading tubing suppliers in the world. At Al Jazeera, production processes have been integrated with modern quality controls like, e.g., online Eddy Current Testing facility, Universal Testing Machine, Hardness Machine and Inverted Metallurgical Microscope with CCD camera attachment etc.

Al Jazeera markets its products to 25 countries across the globe, including North America, Australia, Germany and other European Union countries.

Our Mision

We at Al Jazeera share a common desire to continuously grow and become the pioneers in innovation using cutting edge technology for pipes and structural products.. Meeting and exceeding the aspirations of customers, employees and shareholders remains our core focus and a guiding principle for growth.


Our Quality Policy

Al Jazeera Steel Products Co. SAOG, Tube Plant produces steel pipes to international Standards maintains a Quality Management system conforming to ISO 9001:2008/API Q1.

Gallery